Pumphrey's Christmas Opening Hours!

Posted by


Opening Times for
Christmas & New Year

Dates 

Blaydon Showroom 

Coffee Centre & Brewing Emporium

Sunday 15th December

CLOSED

11am-4pm

Monday 16th to

Friday 20th December

8.30am-5.15pm

9am-5pm


Saturday 21st December

9am-5pm

9am-5pm

Sunday 22nd December

9am-5pm

11am-4pm

Monday 23rd December

8.30am-5.15pm

9am-5pm

Tuesday 24th December

8.30am-5.15pm

9am-5pm

Christmas Day

CLOSED

CLOSED

Boxing Day

CLOSED

CLOSED

Friday 27th December

8.30am-5.15pm

9am-5pm

Saturday 28th December

9am-5pm

9am-5pm

Monday 30th December 

8.30am-5.15pm

9am-5pm

Tuesday 31st December

8.30am-5.15pm

9am-5pm

New Years Day

CLOSED

CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January 2014

8.30am-5.15pm

9am-5pm

Back to Normal Opening Hours!

Normal Opening Hours:

Coffee Centre & Brewing Emporium

Mon – Sat 9am to 5pm, Sunday Closed

Blaydon Showroom

Mon-Fri 8.30am to 5.15pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sunday Closed

Don't forget - Receive free delivery on all online orders over £50! Order Now and ensure delivery in time For Christmas!

Follow us on Twitter @PumphreysCoffee @PumphreysBE

comments powered by Disqus
×
×